loanspaster.blogg.se

2 word phrases starting with m
2 word phrases starting with m










She remembered visiting their family cabin in Alabama, last October, for her birthday. "I love bacon." he continued, "it's kind of a hobby of mine." "This is the best kind of bacon you can buy," he said. He was eating a blueberry muffin, a biscuit, and 4 slices of bacon. A man with a beard was sitting across the aisle from her. I Love BaconĪmber walked through her neighborhood to the bus station. He left the burger on the ground, jumped on his bike, and rode away before the bear could find him. He grabbed the burger and began unwrapping it from the paper. He wondered what would get the bear's attention and then he thought."The cheeseburger!" He looked in his backpack only to find a stick of butter, a toy robot, some rubber bands, a soda bottle, and a cheeseburger. He had tried to hide behind a shrub but the bear found him. He found the bear's cub on accident, but the bear didn't see it that way. The bear was running after Brandon and he didn't know what to do. I was so busy thinking that I fell asleep. "Until somebody makes it popular, nobody will be able to make kickball their job," I thought.

2 word phrases starting with m

I laid in bed wishing that kickball could be my job. I was about to fall asleep when I remembered that I still needed to rub my lucky rabbit foot. I would need my energy for the kickball game in the morning. Then I helped take the bib off of my baby sister. I went into the kitchen and made myself a banana and bologna sandwich for school. When it was bedtime I put my book back on the shelf.

2 word phrases starting with m

He began to sob when he heard his cat was missing.

2 word phrases starting with m

I rub lotion on my hands when they're dry. The scientists test chemicals in their lab. She will pierce her ear lobe for her birthday.












2 word phrases starting with m